Svoya Tropa guide

Single Electronic Visa will be implemented in Russia from the beginning of 2021!

Dear friends,

We are pleased to announce Electronic Visa will be implemented in Russia from the beginning of 2021!

October 7, 2020 Russian Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin confirmed new visa regulation rules for foreign tourists.
Simplifying visa regulation rules, Russia put 52 countries in the list, whose citizens can enter Russia applying E-Visa and travel across the whole Russia.

The length of stay for foreign citizens will be up to 16 days, including days of departure and arrival. 

It takes from 1 to 5 days to apply E-visa via The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Consular department website. All is proceeded online.

You will not need invitations, hotel reservations or any other documents confirming the purpose of your trip to get it. The consular fee will be $40. Children under 6 years of age will get a visa for free.

This innovation significantly simplifies travel to Russia and, of course, makes our cooperation easier!
Future guests of Russia will have more time to take a decision to travel and will not pay additional costs for visa formalities more.
We look forward to opening our borders so that we can meet our foreign friends again and show them our  Russia!


Happy to proceed preparations for post-covid era together with you! 
With the best vision of our future cooperation,


Yaroslav Avdiev
Svoya Tropa
CEO and Co-Owner 

Full list of countries:

Eastern Europe

1. Poland
2. Czech Republic 
3. Bulgaria
4. Hungary
5. Romania 
6. Slovakia
7. Slovenia

Western Europe

8. Austria
9. Belgium 
10. France
11. Germany
12. Ireland
13. Luxembourg
14. Netherlands
15. Norway
16. Switzerland
17. Liechtenstein
18. Monaco

Northern Europe

19. Denmark
20. Iceland
21. Latvia 
22. Lithuania
23. Finland
24. Sweden
25. Estonia

Southern Europe

26. Andorra
27. Spain
28. Cyprus
29. Croatia
30. Malta
31. Greece
32. Portugal
33. The Vatican
34. Italy
35. Serbia
36. San Marino
37. North Macedonia


38. Iran 
39. Bahrain 
40. India
41. Indonesia
42. China (including Taiwan) 
43. Democratic people's Republic of Korea
44. Kuwait
45. Malaysia 
46. Oman 
47. Saudi Arabia 
48. Singapore 
49. Turkey 
50. Philippines 
51. Japan

Western Hemisphere
52. Mexico